WCSA Contacts

Name Title Work Phone E-Mail
ADAM LOHBECK 513-513-2806 adamlohbeck@gmail.com
ANGELA ELSASSER 513-967-2589 angelaelsasser1217@gmail.com
ASHLEY SCHROER 513-227-7333 ashleyschroer@gmail.com
Alan Audette 5133127992 alan.audette@gmail.com
Alejandro Jordan 513-306-1129
Alex Cramer 934-935-7132 Cramers5340@icloud.com
Alex Hawk 513-348-5347 realhawk90@hotmail.com
Allison McDonald 513-543-1115 allisonmcdonaldm@yahoo.com
Amy Huwel 373-0904 amyhuwel@yahoo.com
Andy Ballman
Andy Heckman 513-205-2483
Andy Salmon 828-9849 andrewdsalmon@yahoo.com
Andy Videkovich 314-6179 andy_ucplanner@hotmail.com
Ann Braker 513-207-1609 ambraker@hotmail.com
Anne Dwyer 314-5783 anneungrund@yahoo.com
Anthony Carter 513-617-9166 acarter700@gmail.com
BART ROGERS 479-7597 BART@CONVEYORSOLUTIONSLLC.COM
BRANDON SOWERS 3190585 bsowersinc@yahoo.com
BRANDON SOWERS 3190585 bsowersinc@yahoo.com
BRENT DORSEL 513-262-0030 dorselb@yahoo.com
BRIANNE MAIER 477-5367 BRIANNEMAIER@GMAIL.COM
Becky Cole 513-267-4847 beckyholmes1982@yahoo.com
Ben Gamble 513-254-1542
Ben Shooner 859-486-1222 bshooner@gmail.com
Beth Niemeyer 513-313-9030 baniemeyer@gmail.com
Bob Murphy 513-642-1414 cincymurph@yahoo.com
Brad Boyett 513-801-8594 Bboyett28@gmail.com
Brad Waters 513-504-1628 blwaters@gmail.com
Brandon Moryl 582-3512 morylbm@gmail.com
Brenda Schwarz 513-888-8360 brndschwrz@gmail.com
Brian Ante 513-227-6043 brian.ante@gmail.com
Brian Downey 675-6292 bdowney744@gmail.com
Brian Hartoin 513-509-0436 hartoin_4@hotmail.com
Brian Leisgang 513-519-7200 bleisgang@gmail.com
Brian Neiman 513-212-7574 niemannbp@hotmail.com
Brian Roth 513-432-7867 thetourtix@gmail.com
Brian Tracy 377-7117 briantracy.13@gmail.com
Brian Wheeler 513-225-3336 BMWHEELER1@ZOOMTOWN.COM
Brittany Schulte 765-0916 brittanykschulte@gmail.com
Bryan Gehrum 513-515-3262 dotdotllc@yahoo.com
CARRIE REUTEMAN 687-9009 REUTEMAN21@GMAIL.COM
CHRIS REDDY 513-615-2832 chris.d.reddy@gmail.com
COLIN BRESLER 513-578-5083 colin.bresler1@gmail.com
Candice Patti 344-2270 cevpatti@gmail.com
Chase Faulk 716-397-3200 d.lenson@gmail.com
Chris Ahlers 513-207-7102 ahlersc@lithko.com
Chris Caine 513-276-6681
Chris Lawhead 892-9927 christopher.lawhead@duke-energy.com
Christie Lint 513-477-7769 christie.lint@gmail.com
Christine Hammond 513-543-0347 hammondchristine32@gmail.com
DAMON BOWLING 513-312-8646 damonbowling23@gmail.com
DAVID EDENFIELD 407-0186 EDENFIELD@YAHOO.COM
DAVID WHITMER 505-8096 DWHITMER@WHITMERCPA.COM
Dan Haarmeyer 319-8194 jjschira@gmail.com
Dan Wallace 513-513-0665 dwallaceba@gmail.com
Dana Vetter 513-368-5494 danaavetter@gmail.com
Dave McCollum 513-602-3806
Dave Murphy 513-678-7206 dmurph@fuse.net
David Flautt 304-0016 dflautt@roadrunner.com
David Grey 513-304-1183 davesfantasyfb@yahoo.com
David Grey Asst Coach 513-304-1183 davesfantasyfb@yahoo.com
David Roellig 704-6098 droellig13@gmail.com
David Salem 513-379-0435 eq@fuse.net
Doug Nicholas 513-503-2571 dnicholas47@yahoo.com
Doug Steinriede 513-404-2266 dougsteinriede@hotmail.com
Drew Schneider (BW) 295-7307 drewschneids827@gmail.com
Dylan Miller 601-5449 bee.littleo01@yahoo.com
Ed Jung 513-479-7264 edpjung@gmail.com
Ellen Riechmann 513-300-5620 ellenriechmann@gmail.com
Emily McKenna gbemily1@yahoo.com
Eric Frey 513-284-7316
Eric Mueller 543-8996 eric.mueller@uchealth.com
Eric Schmitz 513-405-5489 eric.schmitz13@gmail.com
Eric Sonntag 5136621130 esonntagppl@gmail.com
Eric Spille 827-2939 e_spille@yahoo.com
Erin Emmerling
Erin Gorczyca 227-6410 e_gorczyca@yahoo.com
Erin Reistenberg 513-376-9040 erinreistenberg@hotmail.com
Frank Pauly 513-678-1800 louispauly@yahoo.com
Frank Sauser 227-0668 frank.sauser@gmail.com
Fred Wilson 378-8476 fredw17@gmail.com
Freddie Prewitt 513-405-1128 fred_prewitt@hotmail.com
GREG REICHERT 513-806-9701 gregreichert@cinci.rr.com
Gordon Smyth Head Coach 513-477-8481 gps471@gmail.com
Greg Vice 5132600408 gregvice@gmail.com
Heather Springmeyer 708-2501 hspringmyer@hotmail.com
Henry Becker 382-3862
Holly West hwest1972@yahoo.com
Holly Wittersaetter 513-235-0071 hollywitterstaetter@gmail.com
Import Contact 112
JAMES GLAZIER 513-301-3210 jglazier@cinci.rr.com
JAMIE KISSELL 513-780-0697 jkissell@hotmail.com
JARROD ZEISER 513-628-8865 mrzeiser27@gmail.com
JASON GILKEY 513-338-4255 jgilkey513@gmail.com
JAY YOUNGHANS 513-505-8245 jayyounghans@gmail.com
JEFF ISAACK 513-460-0706 jeff.isaack@protonmail.com
JEFF WESSENDARP 513-379-7949 wessendarp@gmail.com
JOE HEIDEMANN 513-314-9297 joeheidemann88@gmail.com
JOSH ROBERTS 513-400-8384 josh_roberts@live.com
JULIE HENDRICKSON 513-403-4811 julie1021@gmail.com
Jack Oliver
Jamie Harloff 513-504-8756 jharloff_2000@yahoo.com
Jason Hageman 513-254-5513 mhageman79@gmail.com
Jason Kelly 513-376-5053 Jasonkog@gmail.com
Jason Schulten 317-4624 jeschulten@gmail.com
Jason Vollmer 513-365-7392 jvollmer42@gmail.com
Jay Robbe 470-9285 jrobbe@fuse.com
Jaylee Connor
Jeff Borcherding 403-9880 jpborcherding@gmail.com
Jeff Hack 513-310-0571 hackjs1@gmail.com
Jeff Pugh 513-225-1464 pughj3@nku.edu
Jeff Roberts 513-505-0719 j.roberts@muenchensfurniture.com
Jeff Williams 513-384-8400 jjwill5@icloud.com
Jen McCoy 513-460-5478 jenbradmccoy@yahoo.com
Jen Smith 513 515 9096 jenw@zoomtown.com
Jen Smith 513 515 9096 jenw@zoomtown.com
Jenn Hudnall 513-473-8753 jenncschneider@gmail.com
Jennie Phillips 259-9594 jenniejp2000@yahoo.com
Jesse Brunner 513-505-5906 toolmd@gmail.com
Jessica Delatore 765-0182 snyderfamily0608@gmail.com
Jim Krabacher 919-5304 jim.krabacher@gmail.com
Jim Ramstetter 513-310-5322 jimramstetter@gmail.com
JoAnn Reber 740-815-0606 jmreber21@gmail.com
Joanne Diehl
Joe Darwish 513-258-1747 joedarwish1@icloud.com
Joe Haas 467-0001 haasjr94@yahoo.com
Joe Rieman 513-306-1129
Joe Scharff 236-1461 joe.scharff@cincinnati-oh.gov
John Phillips 513-907-4349 aphillips@outlook.com
Jonathan Veneman 709-0930 jveneman@live.com
Jonathan Veneman 921-0107 jveneman@live.com
Jonathan Veneman 709-0930 jveneman@live.com
Josh Stockman 728-9210 joshstockman@gmail.com
Joshua Hunstad 319-541-2043 hunstad.j@pg.com
Julie Ormsbee 921-1736 jormsbee01@fuse.net
Julie Roberts 403-7565 Preferredtherapyofgc@gmail.com
Julie Roberts 403-7565 Preferredtherapyofgc@gmail.com
Julie Schenke 513-543-5520 schenkej@gmail.com
Justin Post postjustinr@gmail.com
KEVIN BONECUTTER 817-9083 kevin.bonecutter@yahoo.com
KRIS SCHWARTE 545-4505 SCHWARTEKRIS@GMAIL.COM
Karen Nieman 376-0004 karennieman@yahoo.com
Kathy Weber 513-293-8868 kathyw9876@hotmail.com
Katie Blust 304-5495 K_blust@yahoo.com
Katie Broxterman 513-207-2044 katiebrox@hotmail.com
Katie Crowley 513-348-9392 kcrowley715@gmail.com
Katie Wittich 513-238-0862
Keith Klenowski 254-7628 photokeith1@gmail.com
Kelly Kuethe 513-410-7429 kellykuethe@gmail.com
Kelly Kuethe 513-513-7429 kellykuethe@gmail.com
Kelly Tedesco 225-2745 kellted28@gmail.com
Kelly Weller 490-4139 wellerkelly@hotmail.com
Keri Harper 520-9268 keri@inklingcg.com
Kevin Burns 240-9625 kaburnsphd@gmail.com
Kevin Dwyer 319-9465 dwyer.kevin@gmai.com
Kevin Linn 513-802-4737 klinn@fuse.net
Kim Arnold 513-225-1243 kimber6757@gmail.com
Kim Elam 884-0849 kim@knotes-style.com
Kim Plagge 513-490-5696 plagge4@hotmail.com
Kim Poff 513-702-5476 kpoff@larosas.com
Kristopher Short 859-653-2575 shortkr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Kyle Boreing 513-203-6244
Laura Kampaus 513-703-9867 lkamphaus@fuse.net
Laura Milner 513-706-6709 lemilner1@gmail.com
Laura Mueller 513-207-4273 lauramueller@fuse.net
Laura Prue 379-5132 lauranichole.lb@gmail.com
Laura Runck 513-218-6335 lakrunck@gmail.com
Laura Schutte 226-6546 laura.a.schutte@gmail.com
Lindsay Bybee
Lindsay Talbott 227-8572 lou2984@hotmail.com
Lisa Corrigan 972-0846 corrigan_lisa@hotmail.com
Lisa Heiert 513-218-3849 lheiert32@yahoo.com
Lori Hand 513-378-9609 lhand@rotex.com
MATT HOCHWALT 513-646-3442 Mjhochwalt@hotmail.com
MATTHEW BERTKE 513-235-2521 Matthewsarahbertke@gmail.com
MEGAN CONNERS 917-6842 CONNERS.MEGAN@GMAIL.COM
MELISSA SAYRES 237-1907 emsayres32@gmail.com
MIKE OBERT 513-478-6107 michael.obert@msj.edu
MIke Schaefer Asst 513-673-6211 mschaef3232@gmail.com
Maggie Lysaght 513-289-4724 lysaght.maggie@gmail.com
Mandy Niehaus-McCaughey 859-466-2388 mandypg@msn.com
Marc Johnson 513-382-1497 marc.johnson@centricconsulting.com
Marc Juszak 513-739-7729 marcjuszak@yahoo.com
Marcus Zeek 405-1713 marcus_zeek@yahoo.com
Mark Boyers 859-743-5396 mboyers12@gmail.com
Mark Brigger 451-1251 mabrigger@gmail.com
Mark Kessler 5135199322 mkessler_22@yahoo.com
Mark Reverman 5133825712 mreverman@gmail.com
Mark Watters 513-289-1691 markwatters2013@gmail.com
Marvin Torres 513-481-1345 marvinctorres@gmail.com
Mary Beth Flickinger 444-5418 flick8491@yahoo.com
Mathew Bruestle 513-871-1503 mebruestle@hotmail.com
Matt Durban 513-401-3847 mdurban@messer.com
Matt Kallmeyer 937-304-6273 kalls44@gmail.com
Matt Martin 921-0708 chico58@fuse.net
Matt Schmidt 265-1711 schmidt302@yahoo.com
Matt Schmidt 265-1711 schmidt302@yahoo.com
Matthew Kesler 675-4302 76mkesler12@gmail.com
Matthew Kesler 675-4302 76mkesler12@gmail.com
Matthew Stock 513-748-7693 mastock@stockmfg.com
Melissa Frampton 252-1487 mnframpton@gmail.com
Melissa Helmes 513-347-6168 melhelmes@gmail.com
Michael Bates 513-256-0289 michael_a_bates@yahoo.com
Michael Jordan 218-3179 mj.cinci@yahoo.com
Michael Stadtmiller 460-2479 michaelstadtmiller@gmail.com
Michele Cowans 513-484-2556
Mike Fischer 513-673-2855 wildmikejr@fuse.net
Mike Lipp 582-6389 mrlipp@gmail.com
Mike Maly 513-739-9608 malymig@gmail.com
Mike Miceli 513-382-8224 mike45238@hotmail.com
Mike Roberts 403-7565 mike.roberts@cinci.rr.com
Mike Roberts 403-7565 mike.roberts@cinci.rr.com
Mike Viltro 513-403-4952 m_viltro@yahoo.com
Mike Vollmer 604-0117 mvprime21@gmail.com
Mitchell, Misty 5134322942 mistyschwarte@hotmail.com
Mollie Harloff 513-504-8756 harloffwellness@gmail.com
Molly Huschart 513-607-5099 mbnsid@fuse.net
Neal Huysman 513-704-8785 neal.huysman@yahoo.com
Nicholas Kramer 513-365-8106 mr.nickkramer@gmail.com
Nicholas Kramer 513-365-8106 mr.nickkramer@gmail.com
Nick Jansing 236-0467
Nicole Senger 513-347-0405 nsenger458@gmail.com
Nicole Water 513-325-1339 nicoleh2os@gmail.com
Patricia Francis 513-615-2895 p_westendorf@yahoo.com
Patricia Vonderahe 513-374-6812 pvonderahe@yahoo.com
Paul Cappel 513-218-2974 p_cappel@yahoo.com
Paul Cappel 513-218-2974 p_cappel@yahoo.com
Peter Gibbs 513-284-3330 pgibbs81@yahoo.com
Phil Lambing stcatharinesoccer@gmail.com
RYAN GLEASON 513-526-8028 johnryangleason@yahoo.com
Randy Lipps 513-266-0621 rlipps14@gmail.com
Rick Porotsky 513-403-1815 porotsky@yahoo.com
Rob Altenau 513-600-0365 altenarm@yahoo.com
Rob Heuerman 513-305-3575 rheuerman@fuse.net
Rob Stricker 513-205-9734 rstricker@msigusa.com
Robert Altman 505-3967 altman.robert@hotmail.com
Robert Kaufman 513-403-4157 rob45233@gmail.com
Robyn Schwarz 513-205-0996 schwarzfam5@gmail.com
Robyn Schwarz 513-205-0996 schwarzfam5@gmail.com
Rodney Lear 304-2512 learrodney@hotmail.com
Ron Jeremiah 513-289-1590 rj@awardsanddesign.com
Russ Lipps 513-479-8485 russ.lipps@gmail.com
SARAH GASKINS 706-2686 WILLIAMS9SA@YAHOO.COM
SEAN KAUFENBERG 513-432-2667 SEAN.KAUFENBERG@GMAIL.COM
STEVEN SMYTH 317-509-6037 SMYTHS20@YAHOO.COM,
Samantha Scholl 713-6769 samanthascholl2@gmail.com
Sandy Ortman-Tomlin 375-7452 sorttom@yahoo.com
Sara Bowling 513-328-7285
Sara Lafevers 513-706-3479
Sara Lefevers 513-706-3479
Sarah McManus 708-3011 sarahbarthelmeh@yahoo.com
Scott Bailey
Scott Cremering 513-384-9859 drug_tech@yahoo.com
Scott McQuillan 513-520-9968 mcquilsk@gmail.com
Sean Brown 513-607-2288 sbrown513@gmail.com
Sean Brown 513-607-2288 sbrown513@gmail.com
Sean Young 513-284-9161 syugs14@icloud.com
Shannon Marx
Sharon Miceli 513-313-3552 smiceli92@hotmail.com
Shaun Thatcher 513-519-5795 shaun.thatcher.rksf@statefarm.com
Shawn May 255-7749 maysm13@hotmail.com
Shelli Homan 513-706-4885 s.m.homan@fuse.net
Stephanie Cocco 346-0052 stephanie.cocco@gmail.com
Stephanie Gerth 513-509-4239 stephanieegerth@gmail.com
Stephen Auer 503-9668 auersj1@yahoo.com
Stephen Auer 503-9668 auersj1@yahoo.com
Steve Gillock 513-503-6426 stevegillock@yahoo.com
Steve Schulten 547-5636 sschulten@lasallehs.net
Susan Macpherson 312-7562 susanroebel@yahoo.com
Suzy Hammond 513-233-1915 suzannechammond@gmail.com
TBA
TIffany Schwarz 513-633-2033
TJ Wood 513-253-2206 cincytj@gmail.com
TOM METZ 513-237-3790 metzthomas@gmail.com
Tara Wuebbling Asst Coach 513-673-8935 twuebbling@yahoo.com
Tim Darnell 244-6626 timdarnell_5@yahoo.com
Tim Helmes 513-967-6950 tim@helmesinc.com
Tim Horton 347-6599 hortonts@yahoo.com
Tim Stratmann 513-508-4889 ellen.stratmann@gmail.com
Todd Jones 513-479-7702 todd.jones@paradigmprecision.com
Tom Foster 349-9817 tom.j.foster@gmail.com
Tony Coors acoorsjr@gmail.com
Tony Pope 766-1258 tonypope13.tp@gmail.com
Tony Williams 513-476-5531
Travis Kohlbrandt 253-8831 thkohlb@gmail.com
Trish Miller 513-277-0841 Trisherz1978@gmail.com
Troy Ochs 513-607-0644
Troy Simonson tsimonson@megacorplogistics.com
VALERIE BARNES 513-886-8486
Woodrow Hinton 513-225-4067 woodrow@cinci.rr.com
eric davidson 225-8093 eadavid419@gmail.com